FREE SHIPPING

We provide free shipping worldwide on all orders. If you would like your items to arrive within 24 hours, you can upgrade to 24 hour shipping in select locations, which includes free personalisation (see below).


UPGRADED Shipping

If you would like to receive your items within 24 hours* of placing your order, please select upgraded shipping at checkout. This upgrade also includes optional complimentary personalisation. 
Monogramming is available on scarves, shawls, neckties, pocket squares and wallets.

  • Monogramming of up to three initials. (don't worry, we include accents and special characters).
  • Personalisation will not delay your order.
  • *In order to receive your item within 24 hours, please place your order prior to the following times, all orders received after this cut off will be processed same-day but will not ship until the following day:
    12:00 UTC : Dublin, London, Lisbon ✓
    13:00 CET : Brussels, Zurich, Milan, Frankfurt, Paris ✓
    07:00 EST : New York, Atlanta, Toronto, Montreal, Miami ✓
    04:00 PST : San Francisco, Vancouver (36 hour delivery)
    19:00 CST : Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Singapore (2-3 Days)
    22:00 AET : Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra (3-4 Days)
  • ✓= 24 Hour delivery available. Please note that 24 hour shipping is not available in all locations.
    Please use the live-chat feature in the lower-right hand corner of the site, send us an e-mail at studio@brendanjoseph.ie, or call us on +353-1-491-4786 or US Toll Free +1-888-247-6724 if you have any queries.

RETURNS

We want you to adore your purchases from brendan joseph. As each piece is individually handmade, we do ask that you bear this in mind when making your selection, and if there's a particular thing that excites you about a product that you see in an image (perhaps a bow tie that is tied with a particular pattern facing out), or if you'd like something slightly different, do let us know before you purchase (or right after), so that we can make sure we give you what you'd love most.

If you purchase a piece as a gift, and the recipient would like to exchange it for a different  colour, this can be arranged. It is possible to exchange the product free-of-charge, provided it is returned in the condition in which it was received.

If, for any reason, the product you purchase falls short of your expectations, or if something happens and your product becomes damaged, we do want you to reach out to us and we will do our best to replace or repair the product for a reasonable charge.